Your Ultimate Resource for Service, Support, and Supplies at CoPower

Please call 888.920.2322, followed by the extension assigned to your group, if you need assistance with billing, eligibility, or verifying terminations. You can also contact us via email and phone! CoPower is open Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm.

Group Service Representatives
Veronica Padilla Joe Pineda Mary Anne Cable-Baltero Wendy Baylo
Groups #, A-E Groups F-L Groups M-R Groups S-Z
Ext. 1801 Ext. 1802 Ext. 1803 Ext. 1804
vpadilla@copower.com jpineda@copower.com mcable-baltero@copower.com wbaylo@copower.com
Broker and Sales Support
Lynnette Jang Mark Oleary
BOR & Commission Inquiries Senior Sales Manager
Ext. 8021 Ext. 1797
ljang@copower.com moleary@copower.com

For online administration, visit our Empower portal.

For express Empower activation, email empower@copower.com or contact your GSR.

Visit our Forms Page to download enrollment and termination forms. Please send completed forms via:

For a portable, printer-friendly contact sheet, please download our CoPower Customer Service & Carrier Contact List.