Your Ultimate Resource for Service, Support, and Supplies at CoPower

Please call 888.920.2322, followed by your Group Service Representative’s extension, if you need assistance with billing, eligibility, or verifying terminations. You can also contact us via chat, email, and phone! CoPower is open Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm.

Service and Support for CoPower ONE, CoPower BLUE, and CoPower SELECT Ancillary Plans
Group Service Representatives
Danielle Williams Joe Pineda Mary Anne Cable-Baltero Wendy Baylo Lope Piamonte
Groups A-F Groups G-L Groups M-R Groups S-V Groups W-Z, & Numeric
Ext. 1801 Ext. 1802 Ext. 1803 Ext. 1804 Ext. 1805
dwilliams@copower.com jpineda@copower.com mcable-baltero@copower.com wbaylo@copower.com lpiamonte@copower.com
Broker and Sales Support
Lynnette Jang Pratibha Patel Mark Oleary
BOR & Commission Inquiries Senior Sales Manager (NorCal) Senior Sales Manager (SoCal)
Ext. 8021 Ext. 1717 Ext. 1797
ljang@copower.com ppatel@copower.com moleary@copower.com

For online administration, visit our Empower portal.

For express Empower activation, email empower@copower.com or contact your GSR.

Visit our Forms Page to download enrollment and termination forms. Please send completed forms via:

For a portable, printer-friendly contact sheet, please download our CoPower Customer Service & Carrier Contact List.